Composició del consistori

COMPOSICIÓ DEL CONSISTORI 2019-2023

 

Josep Carreras Benach (ERC)  

jcarreras@santaoliva.cat

 3-fcand-santa-oliva-carreras.jpg

Magda Domingo Masjuan (ERC)  

mdomingo@santaoliva.cat

  Albert Bolet Morera (ERC)

abolet@santaoliva.cat

Albert

Mònica Mayor Puig (ERC)

mmayor@santaoliva.cat

Christian Martínez Rodríguez (PSC)

christian43710@gmail.com

 
Laia Levis Canals (PSC)

Míriam Garcia Guerrero (PSC)

 

 

Francisco Soriano Martínez (PSC)

 

 

Virginia Moreno Navarro (COMPROMIS)

vmoreno@santaoliva.cat

 

 

 

Jordi Risa Jané (COMPROMÍS)

jrisa@santaoliva.cat

David Martínez López (CS)